uk - here we fucking go:
March 7 2012, 12:09:09

Today ADEPT returns to the UK for the first shows there in many years. Going out on the Impericon Progression tour with RISE TO REMAIN and HEAVEN SHALL BURN, you will see them at the following venues:

Wed 07 Mar 2012 UK Birmingham Academy 2
Thu 08 Mar 2012 UK Portsmouth Wedgewood Rooms
Sat 10 Mar 2012 UK Norwich Waterfront
Sun 11 Mar 2012 UK Liverpool Academy 2
Mon 12 Mar 2012 UK Glasgow Garage
Tue 13 Mar 2012 UK York Fibbers
Wed 14 Mar 2012 UK Manchester Academy 3
Fri 16 Mar 2012 UK Bristol Fleece
Sat 17 Mar 2012 UK London  Islington Academy
Sun 18 Mar 2012 UK Reading Sub 89

Some more foreign dates will be added soon. Check: www.adeptoffical.com for full tourdates.

Also, some more Swedish dates have been added, these are:

23 mars, Nyköping, Slakthuset
24 mars, Hässleholm, Markan
5 april, Karlskrona, Oden
6 april, Uppsala, Grand
7 april Sigurssgatan, Västerås
26 april, Dynamo, Norrköping





Artists in this newspost: Adept
» News archive

Adept
"Silence The World"
Digital/CD
Panic 42
Release: Mar 22, 2013
Her Bright Skies
"Rivals"
Digital/CD
Panic 41
Release: Nov 19, 2012
Her Bright Skies
"Lovekills"
Digital
Panic 40
Release: Oct 29, 2012


No shows are currently booked.
» All upcoming shows and tours


Aim For The Sunrise