singles going steady
November 18 2011, 08:43:56

A big step for mankind.

Well maybe not, but some leaps forward as we are continuing to release some great music and this time a bunch of individual singles. Three of them today, and these are:

* ADEPT - The Lost Boys
* HER BRIGHT SKIES - Ghosts Of The Attic (GSA, single already out elsewhere)
* CHEMICAL VOCATION - Hide Away (featuring Nikola Sarcevic/Millencolin)

All of them available digitally only from Itunes, etc. And as stream from Spotify Simfy and others.

And hey, we take the opportunity to give a shout out to Spotify Switzerland, Austria and Belgium, where Spotify is now opening up. So this music and the rest of the catalogue from PANIC & ACTION can easily be accessed there

Artists in this newspost:
» News archive

"Silence The World"
Panic 42
Release: Mar 22, 2013
Her Bright Skies
Panic 41
Release: Nov 19, 2012
Her Bright Skies
Panic 40
Release: Oct 29, 2012

No shows are currently booked.
» All upcoming shows and tours

Aim For The Sunrise